Ascend a friend…

24 07 2012

Squee…

If you have read any of my gaming related posts you might be aware that I very excitedly ventured into playing Rift last year.

Well far from being the 2 minute wonder that I thought it would be I’m still there and going strong and more importantly so is the game.

So strongly in fact that the developers of Rift, Trion, made over $100 million last year. Not too shabby at all!

I have recently become very excited as the new expansion, Storm Legion is due this Autumn and is set to triple the size of the in game World. Triple!!!

So that I am nice and ready I have taken this opportunity to roll a couple of new characters. Gijuin, my rogue, is now up to level 21 and Ferren, my Dwarf Warrior is a lofty 32.

So all in all everything is well in hand.

In case you would like to share in the fun you can click here to take advantage of Rift’s “Ascend a Friend” program. Hope to see you in Telara real soon.

Actions

Information

One response

30 07 2012
Homepage

… [Trackback]…

[…] Read More here: tomwebster25.wordpress.com/2012/07/24/ascend-a-friend/ […]…

Leave a Reply

