Some like it hot! – a little update

21 06 2012

So, those who were paying attention will remember that I recently announced the imminent release of my new cookery book – Some like it hot!

Well I figured I would give you a little update on how things are going…
At the moment we are well on track for our scheduled release at the end of July.

The recipes have all been compiled and finalised, pictures have been taken and a lot of very, very tasty food has been consumed!

The only real sticking points have the foreword and the cover. I think I must have gone over each about a dozen times at least!

Still as of late last night I have finally settled on a cover design which I actually like, hoooray!  All that remains now is to polish off the foreword and give everything a quick once over.

Some like it hot! will be available in both Kindle/ebook format and old-school dead tree format via Amazon and selected book stores in the UK and Ireland before gradually spreading from there to conquer the World….

Stay tuned closer to the time for a chance to win some free copies.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

