Rack Of Doom

17 06 2012

Meet Claire Smedley, a 27 year-old British woman from Blackpool, who almost killed her boyfriend.

She didn’t try to stab him because he was cheating on her or anything to that effect.

No, instead Claire nearly suffocated then lover Michael with her 40LL boobs.
The couple were fooling around with her breasts in his face when all of a sudden Smedley realized Michael–the boyfriend wasn’t breathing. Naturally, she panicked. Luckily for her, he came to after a second. When asked about his near-demise, Michael had this to say:

“I did think my time had come. I tried to slap her on her arm to get her to stop and get off me but I think she misread the signals. The next thing I knew she was sitting over me asking if I was all right. I must have blacked out. It was pretty hair-raising.”

The two broke up after the near-death experience because Michael was turned off by sex from then on.

I don’t know about you but I’m going to go out on a limb here and say a lot of guys would be perfectly happy if they knew there last moments would be spent with their face in some woman’s tits….

The mum of three makes the most of her massive assets by modelling under the name “Madison Blush”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

