Where was I hiding….

31 05 2012

So as I alluded to recently I took quite the break from blogging…nearly a whole year.

Obviously this was a momentous event on par with anything mentioned in Revelations and no doubt had the great and the good gnashing their teeth and wondering what had happened…

Well in a nutshell life happened…

My parents divorced.

I moved house THREE times!! (Most recently to here) How the heck did that happen?

I changed jobs, still an IT nerd though!

I purchased my first ever convertible(MGF VVTi) and my first ever BMW (520i), closely followed by my second(325i)

I met C ❤

I read Song of Ice and Fire

I realised that trust is for idiots… then had my mind changed for me.

I officially changed my name

I wrote and wrote and wrote… and then wrote some more

Not really exciting I will grant you but all perfectly valid reasons as to why I more or less forgot about my blog…here is hoping for a somewhat less hectic next 12 months!

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 06 2012
Suecae

Sometimes life speeds up, a whole lot. But your compressed story, well, sometimes you ask yourself if twelve months is enough. 😉

6 06 2012
Tom Webster

12 months was quite certainly not long enough in this case, still a good year overall 🙂

Leave a Reply

