Peep Show series 7 is on it’s way WOOOOO!

5 11 2010

Well the wait is nearly over; on November 26th Channel 4 will be showing the first episode of the new series of Peep Show, it’s 7th season thus far.

As you might have guessed I am rather excited about this, I love Peep Show, I have been hooked ever since I first saw it.

I could go on and on with a long list of things that I enjoy about it but a far more qualified man than I sums it up perfectly –

Ricky Gervais, the main man himself, has been quoted as saying that “the last thing I got genuinely excited about on British TV was Peep Show, which I      thought was the best sitcom since Father Ted” and that it is”the best show on television today”

I can’t wait to see how things work out with Mark being a “dad” now especially as he is now relegated to the depths of waiting tables…

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

