Level 40 and some fun new toys

4 05 2010

So I hit 40 last night, finally.

Those last 2 levels seem to have dragged on and on, mainly as I haven’t really had much of a chance to play recently, weekends tend to be a no gaming zone, but finally I arrived at the mid point.

Obviously for a paladin this means a couple of things, firstly I can now wear plate armour and secondly I can now summon my charger, having a 100% mount without really having to pay anything is very satisfying to me 😀

I wasted no time in trying to get hold of some plate and this is how things currently stand:

I realise he isn’t exactly a world beater but he’s getting there 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

4 05 2010
Tweets that mention Level 40 and some fun new toys « "And now for something completely different…" -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Tom Webster. Tom Webster said: Level 40 and some fun new toys: http://wp.me/pR2pD-3E […]

Leave a Reply

