Spring Cleaning

29 04 2010

Well it is very definitely spring and I have decided to do a little online spring cleaning.

I have decided to collate together my various different email addresses (a mighty 9?!?) into to one main address, tom-webster@live.com, so from now on feel free to send all your fan mail, marriage proposals and pay-pal donations here.

I also decided that I don’t want to run two separate blogs; especially since this one is such a jumble of various different topics!

As such I am going to be taking my various beer related musings from there existing home at Bottoms Up and moving them all here where they can reside alongside paedophile priests, spicy food, cute ducklings and my online gaming tales of woe.

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 04 2010
Garden Pheenix

There’s even a new video of Rhubarb up *^_^*

29 04 2010
Tom Webster

Stupidly cute as always!

30 04 2010
Tweets that mention Spring Cleaning « "And now for something completely different…" -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Tom Webster. Tom Webster said: Spring Cleaning: http://wp.me/pR2pD-36 […]

Leave a Reply

